Austin Healey Owners Club of South Australia

Austin Healey Owners Club of South Australia logo

Trophy Awards

Club Awards for 2019 are as follows.

Club Champion (points awarded for attendance at Club meetings, events and the National Rally, contributing to the Club magazine and organising Club Runs.)
Tom Roesler

Luke Trivunovic Trophy (awarded in memory of former Club member Luke and voted by members at the Annual Dinner for the person who has done the most for the Club during the past year)

Kent Farminer

Shannons Choice (awarded to the member whose car is voted best car by Shannons at the Club’s Annual Display Day)
Peter Barreau

Latest News

Jan 22, 2020

VIC National Rally (nat rally)

Conditional Registratiion documents (members)

New club magazines (members)

50 Year Anniversary Celebrations (members)