Austin Healey Owners Club of SA (Inc.)
 

AHOC VP Dinner

Tuesday, 9 January 2024
6:30pm - 9:30pm

The Fullarton Room at The Arkaba, 150 Glen Osmond Road, Fullarton.

Tuesday 9th January 2024, 6.30 pm.

The Fullarton Room at The Arkaba, 150 Glen Osmond Road, Fullarton.

Al a Carte meals and drinks ordered from the bar in our room.

 

RSVP John Read by Tuesday 2nd January 2024 on jread@internode.on.net

 

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Sunday, 3 March 2024
All British Day

Tuesday, 5 March 2024
Dinner Meeting

Wednesday, 20 March 2024 – Monday, 25 March 2024
2024 Healey Holiday

Sunday, 11 August 2024
M.S.C.A. SUPER SPRINT SERIES RD 3

Thursday, 22 August 2024 – Monday, 26 August 2024
2024 National Rally

Austin Healey Owners Club of SA (Inc.)
PO Box 10
Kent Town SA 5071
Phone xxxx xxx xxx
Email austinhealeysa@gmail.com
Manage your car club online with